Meet the Team

Marc Perreault

Marc Perreault

OWNER

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.105
Cell: 867.334.4212
Email: marcp@northwestel.net

Terence Tait

Terence Tait

BROKER/OWNER

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.110
Cell: 867.334.6801
Email: terence@terencetait.ca

Felix Robitaille

Felix Robitaille

REALTOR®

 

Heather Roach

Heather Roach

PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.113
Email: terence@terencetait.ca
Cell: 867.334.6801

Jort Brouwer

Jort Brouwer

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.103
Cell: 867.335.3387
Email: jortbrouwer@remax.net

Josie Martin

Josie Martin

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514
Cell: 867.334.3216
Email: Josie Martin

Kirk Gilbert

Kirk Gilbert

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.104
Cell: 867.334.8474
Email: kirk@kirkgilbert.com

Mark Griffis

Mark Griffis

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.106
Cell: 867-334-8313
Email: markgriffis@gmail.com

Mercedes

Mercedes Henley

REALTOR®

 

Mike Racz

Mike Racz

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.107
Cell: 867.333.6410
Email: mracz@northwestel.net

Scott Sauer

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.109
Cell: 867.333.1095
Email: scott@liveinwhitehorse.ca

Viviane Tessier

Viviane Tessier

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.108
Cell: 867.334.1111
Email: vivianetessier@me.com

Wendy Close

Wendy Close

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.111
Cell: 867.667.7239
Email: wclose59@gmail.com